Home > college basketball, sports economic issues > Bruce Pearl Loves Selection Sunday

Bruce Pearl Loves Selection Sunday

March 17, 2008

Hey, Coach Bruce Pearl, who’s the new coed on your lap?? I found this on a message board, and it certainly reminds me that Bruce Pearl is having fun down there at Tennessee. It’s probably his daughter Leah… but it’s another fun picture of the majesty of Bruce Pearl.

Bruce Pearl Selection Sunday

  1. Uncle Robert
    March 18, 2008 at 8:43 am

    Dufuss, that is his 14 year old daughter. I think that even a high profile coach can show some love to his children. Stop looking for trouble

  2. picodulce
    March 18, 2008 at 8:47 am

    Obviously, I’m messing around, “dufuss,” I mentioned that that’s probably his daughter. And what’s with the shiny bling jumpsuits? Be easy! I’ve got no big problems with Pearl.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
